This is the website for the West Hartford Youth Soccer Association, a co-ed league. It is used for registration and payment, league and team management and communication.

My my My my

WHYSA U16 & U19 Travel Rosters Spring 2018 

WHYSA U16 Spring Travel Team 

Beau Adams
Jude Ashworth
Brian Brewer
Emilio Chan
Andrew Chen
Connor Ferguson
Teddy Gianoulis
Brenden Hill
Declan Kutscher
Max Langweil
Christopher Liddell
Isaiah Meyer
Zachary Moran
Aidan O'Toole
Tomas Persano
Ethan Raisner
Benjamin Sanderson
Zachary Sobel-Pressman
Patrick Sullivan
Yusey Tanaka
Russel van der Hulst
Matthew Weiss


WHYSA U19 Spring Travel Team

DeAnte Anderson
Andres Ariza
Shabit Bhatt
Cole Canarie
Jake Gilden
Jason Hoopes
Colin Horan
Jonah Kalsner Kershen
Thomas Knox
Matthew Lombardo
Christian Lowe
Andrew Marchesi
Ruben Miras deSimone
Trequan Parks
Matthew Patchen
Xavier Phillips
Enrik Pretashi
John Punt
Jeremy Rausch
Ethan Wadsworth
Gregory Zohrabian