This is the website for the West Hartford Youth Soccer Association, a co-ed league. It is used for registration and payment, league and team management and communication.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


West Hartford Youth Soccer Association
 

  Board 0f Directors Officers Name WHYSA Email Address phone number
1 President  Ed Perkins president@whysa.org  
2 Corporation Secretary Dean Cordiano secretary@whysa.org  
3 Executive Co-Vice President Jennifer Trent  vicepres1@whysa.org  
4 Executive Co-Vice President   vicepres2@whysa.org  
5 Webmaster  Julie Sanderson webadmin@whysa.org  
6 Travel Division Supervisor John Monnes travel1@whysa.org  
7 Fall & Spring Training Div. Supervisor  Stephen Goldschmidt training@whysa.org  
8 Fall & Spring Mites Div. Supervisor Cheryl Espinal mites@whysa.org  
9 Juniors Division Supervisor Marc Champagne juniors@whysa.org  
10 Senior Division Supervisor Matthew Skelly seniors@whysa.org  
11 Spring Pick-up Supervisor Wolf Kaufmann springpickup@whysa.org  
12 Director Of Coaching Terry Phllip DOC@whysa.org  
13 Equipment Supervisor Jeff Wittstein equipment@whysa.org 860 214-6987
14 Publicist Cheryl Espinal publicist@whysa.org  
15 Treasurer  Ethan Goldman: treasurer@whysa.org  
16 Supervisor of Refereeing Mario Gilardini refsupervisor@whysa.org 860 561-0885
17 Club Emeritus Mario Gilardini emeritus1@whysa.org 860 561-0885
         
  Officers       
1 Administrator/ Registrar Recreational Teams WHYSA Registrar registrar@whysa.org  
2 Field Supervisor Ed Espinal fields@whysa.org  
3 Referee Assignor 1 Dean Cordiano referee2@whysa.org  
4 Referee Assignor 2 Mario Gilardini referee1@whysa.org 860 561-0885
         
  Other      
1 North Central District VP   districtvp@whysa.org  
2 CJSA Representative Mario Gilardini cjsa1@whysa.org 860 561-0885
3 CJSA Representative Ed Perkins cjsa2@whysa.org  
4 NCD Registrar Travel Teams Mario Gilardini cjsa3@whysa.org 860 561-0885